Home » Vermonters » I WANT TO QUIT » Get Help Quitting » Find a Vermont Quit Partner

IN-PERSON QUIT HELP

Find a Vermont Quit Partner near you.

Vermont Quit Partners are available in communities across the state through My Healthy VT Quit Smoking Workshops. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, My Healthy VT has moved workshops online.

Enrollment is easy:

1.Visit myhealthyvt.org to learn more and find an upcoming workshop to attend. You can contact a regional coordinator if you have questions or can’t find a workshop on a preferred date or time.
2.Start the workshop registration process online or connect with your local coordinator.
3.Your coordinator will follow-up with you to confirm your registration and answer any questions.

MEET KIM

Barre

Washington County

UVM Health Network Central Vermont Medical Center

 130 Fisher Road,
Berlin, VT 05602

Viki Delmas

 Viki.delmas@cvmc.org

 802-225-5680

Bennington

Bennington County

Southwestern Vermont Medical Center – United Health Alliance

 100 Hospital Drive
Bennington, VT 05201

Kathy Dockum

 kathy.dockum@svhealthcare.org

 802-440-4098

Brattleboro

Windham County

Brattleboro Memorial Hospital

 17 Belmont Ave.
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Rebecca Best

 rbest@bmhvt.org

 802-251-8604

Burlington

Chittenden County

UVM Medical Center

 128 Lakeside Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401

Amy Rainville

 QuitTobaccoClass@uvmhealth.org

 802-847-7333

Middlebury

Addison County

Porter Medical Center

 108 Porter Drive
Middlebury, VT 05753

Courtney Thorn

 cthorn@portermedical.org

 802-388-8860

Morrisville

Lamoille County

Community Health Services of Lamoille Valley

 609 Washington Highway, Morrisville VT 05661

Elise McKenna

 emckenna@hpdpconsulting.com

Newport

Orleans County

North Country Hospital

 189 Prouty Drive
Newport, VT 05855

Megan Marquissee

 mmarquissee@nchsi.org

 802-334-3208

Randolph

Orange County

Gifford Medical Center

 44 South Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060

Noreen Fordham

 nfordham@giffordhealthcare.org

 802-728-7714

Rutland

Rutland County

Rutland Regional Medical Center – Community Health Team

 160 Allen Street,
Rutland, VT 05701

Sarah Cosgrove

 scosgrove@rrmc.org

 802-776-5508

Springfield

Windsor County

Springfield Hospital

 100 River Street
Springfield, VT 05156

Sarah Doyle

 sdoyle@springfieldmed.org

 802-886-8946

St. Albans

Franklin County

Northwestern Counseling & Support Services

 107 Fisher Pond Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Catherine Marrin

 Catherine.Marrin@ncssinc.org

 802-370-5626

St. Johnsbury

Caledonia County

Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital

 1315 Hospital Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Katie Bocchino

 k.bocchino@nvrh.org

 802-748-7395

Windsor

Windsor County

Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center

 289 County Road
Windsor, VT 05089

Sarah Doyle

 sarah.doyle@mahhc.org

 802-674-7089

Get Help QuittingMake Your Customized Quit Plan

Are you wondering which form of quit help is right for you? Learn what to expect from help By Phone, In Person and Online.It only takes a minute to make your own tailored quit plan.

Scroll to Top