IN-PERSON QUIT HELP

Find a Vermont Quit Partner near you.

Vermont Quit Partners are available in communities across the state through My Healthy VT Quit Smoking Workshops.

Enrollment is easy:

1.Visit myhealthyvt.org to learn more and find an upcoming workshop to attend. You can contact a regional coordinator if you have questions or can’t find a workshop on a preferred date or time.

2.Start the workshop registration process online or connect with your local coordinator.

3.Your coordinator will follow-up with you to confirm your registration and answer any questions.

Meet Kim

Barre

Washington County

UVM Health Network Central Vermont Medical Center

130 Fisher Road,
Berlin, VT 05602

Paige Loeven

paige.loeven@cvmc.org

802-225-5680

Bennington

Bennington County

Southwestern Vermont Medical Center – United Health Alliance

100 Hospital Drive
Bennington, VT 05201

Kathy Dockum

ksd@phin.org

802-440-4098

Bradford

Orange County

Gifford Medical Center

44 South Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060

Megan Sault

msault@giffordmed.org

802-728-7714

Brattleboro

Windham County

Brattleboro Memorial Hospital

17 Belmont Ave.
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Nancy Schaefer

nschaefer@bmhvt.org

802-257-3171

Burlington

Chittenden County

UVM Medical Center

128 Lakeside Avenue
Burlington, VT 05401

Erin Covey

QuitTobaccoClass@uvmhealth.org

802-847-7333

Middlebury

Addison County

Porter Medical Center

108 Porter Drive
Middlebury, VT 05753

Courtney Thorn

cthorn@portermedical.org

802-388-8860

Newport

Orelans County

North Country Hospital

189 Prouty Drive
Newport, VT 05855

 

802-334-3208

Randolph

Orange County

Gifford Medical Center

44 South Main Street
Randolph, VT 05060

Megan Sault

msault@giffordmed.org

802-728-7714

Rutland

Rutland County

Rutland Regional Medical Center – Community Health Team

160 Allen Street,
Rutland, VT 05701

Sarah Cosgrove

scosgrove@rrmc.org

802-747-3768

Springfield

Windsor County

Springfield Hospital

100 River Street
Springfield, VT 05156

Sarah Doyle

sdoyle@springfieldmed.org

802-886-8946

St. Albans

Franklin County

Northwestern Lifestyle Medical Center

107 Fisher Pond Road
St. Albans, VT 05478

Alyssa Fuller

Alyssa.fuller@ncssinc.org

802-393-6695

St. Johnsbury

Caledonia County

Northeastern Vermont Regional Hospital

1315 Hospital Drive
St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Pam Smart

p.smart@nvrh.org

802-748-7395

Stowe

Lamoille County

Morrisville Family Health Care

609 Washington Highway, Morrisville VT 05661

Erica Coats

ecoats@chslv.org

802-888-6035

Windsor

Windsor County

Mt. Ascutney Hospital and Health Center

289 County Road
Windsor, VT 05089

Sarah Doyle

Ssdoyle@springfieldmed.org

802-886-8946

Get Help Quitting

Are you wondering which form of quit help is right for you? Learn what to expect from help By Phone, In Person and Online.