我想退出

當您永久戒菸時,您邁出了最重要的一步,即朝著更健康,節省金錢和保護家人安全的方向邁進。 無論您是吸煙者,使用蘸醬還是使用電子煙(稱為電子煙或電子煙),都可以在這裡找到盡可能多的幫助。 煙草非常容易上癮,可能需要很多嘗試才能最終戒菸。 每一次嘗試都很重要!

這些免費工具和支持程序為您提供了多種選擇,以適合您的方式戒菸或其他煙草。 802退出程序,例如在線退出或電話退出(1-800-QUIT-NOW)包括自定義的退出計劃。

獲取免費的退出指南

無論您嘗試過幾次還是第一次嘗試,都有自己的退出理由。 這份長達44頁的指南將幫助您逐步了解觸發因素,準備好應對挑戰,排隊支持,決定用藥和戒菸。 如果您是佛蒙特人,並且想索取《戒菸指南》,請發送電子郵件 beervt@vermont.gov 或下載 佛蒙特州戒菸指南(PDF).

那電子煙呢?

電子煙是 經美國食品藥品監督管理局(FDA)批准,可用於戒菸。 電子煙和其他電子尼古丁傳送系統(ENDS),包括個人蒸發器,電子煙,電子雪茄,電子煙眼鏡和電子煙設備,可能使用戶接觸可燃香煙煙霧中的某些有毒化學物質。

I WANT TO QUIT

When you quit tobacco for good, you take the single most important step toward benefits like being healthier, saving money and keeping your family safe. Whether you’re a smoker, use dip, or use electronic cigarettes (known as e-cigarettes or e-cigs), you can find as much or as little help here as you want. Tobacco is very addictive, and it can take many tries to finally quit for good. And every try counts!

These free tools and support programs give you lots of options to quit smoking or other tobacco the way that works for you. 802Quits programs, such as Quit Online or Quit by Phone (1-800-QUIT-NOW) include customized quit plans.

Get Your Free Quit Guide

Whether you’ve tried a few times, or this is your first try, you have your own reasons for wanting to quit. This 44-page guide will help you step-by-step to know your triggers, be ready for your challenges, line up support, decide on medications and stay quit. If you are a Vermonter and would like to request a Quit Guide, please email tobaccovt@vermont.gov or download Vermont Quit Guide (PDF).

What about E-Cigarettes?

E-cigarettes are not approved by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration (FDA) as an aid to quit smoking. E-cigarettes and other electronic nicotine delivery systems (ENDS), including personal vaporizers, vape pens, e-cigars, e-hookah and vaping devices, may expose users to some of the same toxic chemicals found in combustible cigarette smoke.